June 2012

The concept of the project is not limited in presenting the work of different authors on a given theme, but it’s rather a condition to work together and collaborate with each other. 12 artists have been selected and divided into 6 couples, giving them the freedom to choose the approach and the medium to develop their ideas. Finally, six artworks from each team have been published in the zine.

Technical details: format 146mm x 210mm – 60 pages – colour inkjet print – 80 gr light grey paper – 160 gr colour cover – sewn bound – CD/booklet – 50 copies – printed in Sofia
Feautured work of the collaboration between: Emir Sehanovic Esh & Dase / Agov & Jon Vaughn / Rosie Eisor & Lane Hagood / Pablo Etchepare & George Tourlas / Tiago Rodrigues & Raya Rayax
Music of the collaboration between Cool Timmy & The Parallax View
Concept, design & selection: Rosie Eisor & Raya Rayax
Cover: Rosie Eisor
CD – booklet: Raya Rayax